"The most terrible thing is I in Las Vegas was injured, go to a hospital in 30 minutes distances, some teammates looked like to attend the funeral." Paul recalled the scene said that "I fear most is that what they told me to surgery,Nike Air Max can't play games. I told them I'll put wounds fixed well, would not be sidelined for the Olympic Games."The Olympic Games gold medal the stimulus for Paul to the total champion is filled with desire, "I have been to this goal as challenges, in after the Olympic Games, I to the total champion more hungry. Let me feel more awake, realize oneself still didn't take a championship. I hope to achieve this goal, not only for themselves, but also for my team-mates." Paul speaking.air max 2011 menPaul in this summer refused and the clippers of a three-year, $60 million contract extension, but next year, he is able to get maximum of 5, $108 million contract, said he wanted to stay in Los Angeles, he hopes for the clippers win a championship. But Paul also made it clear that hope to wait until next summer with the clippers will discuss the contract.air max 1 safariThe clippers this summer operation is very good, the introduction of a Lamar odom, jamal crawford, grant hill, matt - Barnes (micro Po), ronny turiaf, Ryan hollins - and willy - green, in talking to these reinforcements, Paul a smile face. "I am very excited, I have a long time not so happy, not only from the point of view of basketball, I love these guys, they are very good players." Paul said.air max 2010 womensThe clippers rivals the lakers this summer done Steve Nash and Dwight - Howard, win high voice. "I think this for the city of Los Angeles,air max 2009 men is a good thing, Los Angeles fans will have special season, have two teams competition is a good thing for me. I'm very excited, have some can't wait." Paul said.