"Chinese fans really love basketball." Pedicle lattice added. "They ask me about McGrady, to tell you the truth Chinese fans really like tmac, can say the love more than the American fans, this is really interesting.""To know that I am deron crazy fans, but I to he throw such a point of view,Nike Air Max and I said surprised, and do not identity." Cuban said, "I hope deron and my other players say our team management to do a very good job, 'and don't put it all and I encounter relationship.""I really hope the team's players can say so, this let me feel we are a team. Return overdo it, I still deron fans, but I face deron, identity is the team's boss, I need to manage the whole team, not just in the face of one of his people. I for the mavericks now are very satisfied with the squad, confidence in the future."Williams said, "in addition to nowitzki besides, the mavericks have any other plan to no, they also want to introduce what players.air max ultraSo for now kobe Bryant, he did not lack of desire, does not lack the strength of the title, although their ability the previous few years have slightly worse, but the lakers astonishing depth and talent, will ensure that the 82 regular season games and the rest of the playoffs, they can progress continuously. For the lakers' management to kobe Bryant last two years, is their last chance of gamble. The team want to in a short time to find a and kobe Bryant have dominant and influence of the star, perhaps the next 10 years of things. So they dare to and a new labor agreement race, let this year's total salary more than $95 million, crown unique alliance.air max turbulence For the lakers, I mainly want to know, so before their job to do well, but this for me also however, especially the nets general manager's Billy - gold can do each day to update my team, and Dallas but not so."air griffey max oneDeron think, at that time library class not to come to, because he took part in a California program, let you feel under a cloud. But then again, the library class words not wrong, you have seen proletarian HuoLuoFu personally to deron talk about it? But Cuban peacetime and team go too near, let a person feel him all things teach others by your, but neglect the most basic team management mode.air griffey max 2"That's right, deron is a point guard, but my goal is to set up the team, this is the most important thing, we must make great efforts to impact a championship. Cuban said, "of course he think I if the words things will all different, such views make me feel I'm so proud."