Joe said in an interview that, with kobe Bryant (micro Po) pride,Nike Air Max but they themselves or oneself. He also oral himself how to cultivate Bryant into star experience."No doubt, my pride for kobe Bryant. He is my son, you are my bone and my flesh. But I never use his name for personal benefits, I have my own life." Joe Bryant said. not because kobe Bryant. But I am in charge of Japan, met a person, and the person again and cobra team have a contact, so I finally here (and kobe Bryant don't have much relationship)." Joe continued.Joe has a variety of coaching experience, he has been in ABA at 3 years and then far to Japan, in here for four years. And after come back from Japan, he chose the WNBA teams at the Los Angeles sparks.While trying to get rid of Bryant's aura, but Joe never taboo, how to cultivate Bryant's topic, now also attaches great importance to and kobe Bryant's feelings. He is about to use a vacation clearance, to see his son and two SunNvEr. height 207 cm, the secretary center and power forward, in 1975 the warriors to 14th cis-position selected. Successively in Philadelphia, San Diego clippers and effectiveness of the rockets. Career averaged 8.7 points and four rebounds, 1.7 assists.air max 2011 nikeIn fact to Bryant's technical style and present condition, he can continue to play a few years, as Nash that have been hit by age 40. For example, etc after two seasons, wait until Bryant 36 years old, he can do a good role players, averaging take a 15 points or so, to continue to pursue a championship glory. But to this, Bryant ruled out such a possibility. "I will not go to be a role player. Kobe Bryant said, "this will not happen, this is not my style."air max 2009 women Bryant's career only two years,because they always go to the basket strong play. Especially lopez, I think he's a Tim Duncan style."air max 2010The lakers and warriors pre-season first game after the game, the lakers star kobe Bryant the accepted the media interview, kobe Bryant was asked to former teammates shaq to Howard comments, Bryant said o 'neal is on the said these words to make money, "now people pay o 'neal for something, so I can't call him not to talk. That is his work, and I'm also don't care, I now only care about our team have big."air griffey maxShaq and kobe Bryant had just had a few problems.